Top Ten Favourite Movies, Part Two

Hello again! I’m here to finish up my favourite movies posts, with another five to recommend to you. Without further ado, here they are!

Dun. Dun. Dunnn!

Dun. Dun. Dunnn!

Journey to the Center of the Earth

I really liked this movie! The cool biology and interesting creatures and settings, not to mention the believable and intriguing characters, really sold me on this movie. But really, the deep-earth animals and settings. That jewel scene was the best.

Calcifer, looking slightly sad, slightly bored.

Calcifer, looking slightly sad, slightly bored.

Howl’s Moving Castle

I actually prefer the book, but the movie is amazing in it’s own way. Calcifer if my favourite, followed by Sophie. She makes a perfect old woman, I must say.

I love her dress, wow.

I love her dress, wow.

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

It’s been a while since I’ve seen this movie, but I really liked it.

Toothless glowing blue is my favourite thing.

Toothless glowing blue is my favourite thing.

How To Train Your Dragon 2

While I loved the first one, for once the sequel was as good or better, in my opinion! Sitting in the theater watching it for the first time and listening to the opening music, it felt like home almost. The books and movies are very dear to my heart.

Ahh, Leia. I love her.

Ahh, Leia. I love her.

Star Wars IV: A New Hope

A classic, and one of my favourites! The music, the characters, the banter, the setting, this movie is absolutely fabulous.

Well, I’m finally finished with my top ten posts. I hope you enjoyed it!

