Review of the Week

Hello! Today I’m going to do a quick review of what I did this week. (and sorry for the spotty posting, I’ve been busy.)

x I did some planning for my next novel, which I’ll be writing in this year’s NaNoWriMo. I’m so excited!

x I got a lot of books. Grave Mercy, Wonderstruck, a book about Arthurian legends, etc.

x I went swimming and took walks! I actually swam all the way across a lake with my dad. He got to kayak, though. 

x I ate lots of sweets, way more than I should have. (Icies, suckers, chocolate, etc.)

x I marathoned 5 episodes of Merlin. Yes, five. 

x I started (yesterday) Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box. As of ten minutes ago, I have played six hours of it already. 

x I got very little sleep, as usual.

x I bemoaned the fact I couldn’t watch Deep Breath.

x Went to a party and got to pet a kitten.

x Didn’t really do all that much, I guess!

 

Well, that’s all for today! Farewell.

 

 

 

